• Current Threat Level SEVERE
Live data from

Take a photo and use photo filters that visualise the UK Terror Threat Level.

The Terror Threat Level for international and domestic terrorism is set by MI5, the UK Government security service and the Joint Terrorism Analysis Centre. There are currently five levels of threat:

  • CRITICAL means an attack is expected imminently.
  • SEVERE means an attack is highly likely.
  • SUBSTANTIAL means an attack is a strong possibility.
  • MODERATE means an attack is possible, but not likely.
  • LOW means an attack is unlikely.

This app uses live and historical data from MI5, the UK Security Service

Connecting to Device